Schedule for JDs (9-13 years)

STRATHCONA LIONS ATHLETIC CLUB

JUNIOR DEVELOPMENT (AGES 9-13)

PRACTICE SCHEDULE 2014

 

DATE LOCATION TIME
Tue, May 13, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thu, May 15, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Fri, May 16, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tue, May 20, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thu, May 22, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Fri, May 23, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tue, May 27, 2014 Killarney S.S. 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thu, May 29, 2014 Killarney S.S. 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Fri, May 30, 2014 Killarney S.S. 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tue, June 3, 2014 Killarney S.S. 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thu, June 5, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Fri, June 6, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tue, June 10, 2014 Killarney S.S. 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thu, June 12, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Fri, June 13, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tue, June 17, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thu, June 19, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Fri, June 20, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tue, June 24, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thu, June 26, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Fri, June 27, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tue, July 1, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thu, July 3, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Fri, July 4, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tue, July 8, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thu, July 10, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Fri, July 11, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tue, July 15, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
DATE LOCATION TIME
Thu, July 17, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Fri, July 18, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tue, July 22, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thu, July 24, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Fri, July 25, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tue, July 29, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thu, July 31, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Fri, August 1, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

 

STRATHCONA LIONS ATHLETIC CLUB

JUNIOR DEVELOPMENT (AGES 9-13)

MEET SCHEDULE 2014

 

MEET LOCATION DATE
JESSE BENT MEM. COQUITLAM 06/07-08/14
LANGLEY PACIFIC INV. LANGLEY 06/13-15/14
PENTATHLON CHAMP. MAPLE RIDGE 06/22/14
TREVOR CRAVEN MEM. BURNABY 07/05-06/14
BC JD CHAMP. SURREY 07/25-27/14

 

Advertisements