Schedule for 14 years +

STRATHCONA LIONS ATHLETIC CLUB

MIDGET (AGES 14-15, YOUTH (AGES 16-17) JUNIOR (AGES 18-19)

PRACTICE SCHEDULE 2014

 

DATE LOCATION TIME
Tue, March 11, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March, 13 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Fri, March 14, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, March 18, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, March 20, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Fri, March 21, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, March 25, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, March 27, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Fri, March 28, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, April 1, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Fri, April 4, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Thu, April 10, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Fri, April 11, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, April 15, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Thu, April 17, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Fri, April 18, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tue, April 22, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Thu, April 24, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Fri, April 25, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tue, April 29, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Fri, May 2, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tue, May 6, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tue, May 13, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, May 15, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Fri, May 16, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, May 20, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, May 22, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Fri, May 23, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
DATE LOCATION TIME
Tue, May 27, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tue, June 3, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:15 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, June 5, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Fri, June 6, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, June 10, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:15 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, June 12, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Fri, June 13, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, June 17, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:15 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, June 19, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:15 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Fri, June 20, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:15 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, June 24, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:15 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, June 26, 2014 Swangard Stadium 4:15 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Fri, June 27, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, July 1, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3;45 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, July 3, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3;45 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Fri, July 4, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:45 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, July 8, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3;45 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, July 10, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:45 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Fri, July 11, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:45 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, July 15, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3;45 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, July 17, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3;45 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Fri, July 18, 2014 Killarney S.S 3:45 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, July 22, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3;45 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, July 24, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3;45 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Fri, July 25, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:45 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, July 29, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3;45 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, July 31, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3;45 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Fri, August 1, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:45 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tue, August 5, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3;45 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, August 7, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3;45 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Fri, August 8, 2014 Swangard Stadium 3:45 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

STRATHCONA LIONS ATHLETIC CLUB

MIDGET (AGES 14-15, YOUTH (AGES 16-17) JUNIOR (AGES 18-19)

MEET SCHEDULE 2014

 

MEET LOCATION DATE
UBC OPEN UBC 03/28/14
EMILIE MONDOR INV. SFU 04/12/14
EAGLE CLASSIC MAPLE RIDGE 05/10/14
JESSE BENT MEM. COQUITLAM 06/07-08/14
LANGLEY PACIFIC INV. LANGLEY 06/13-15/14
CAN . JR. CHAMP. QUEBEC 07/04-06/14
TREVOR CRAVEN MEM. BURNABY 07/05-06/14
BCA JAMBOREE KAMLOOPS 07/11-13/14
UBC INV. UBC 07/16/14
BC SUMMER GAMES NANAIMO 07/17-20/14
CAN. YOUTH CHAMP. LANGLEY 07/15-17/14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements